27. lis 2012.

Release Day - Treason by S.M. Boyce

Exciting news! Today, Treason (Grimoire Trilogy #2) releases. Treason, the sequel to Lichgates, is part of the Grimoire Trilogy by S. M. Boyce. The series is a paranormal fantasy with a bit of romance and a lot of action, all of which takes place in Ourea: a beautiful world full of terrifying things. Check out Lichgates today and get hooked on this trilogy.
Boyce is also starting a blog tour today. She’s kicking it off with a day-long tweetchat party, (you have the link on the right sidebar) so head over there if you want some freebies and want to meet the author. You can also check out her blog tour calendar to join in the fun (it lasts until Dec 31), as well as the grand prize giveaway. You can enter the giveaway daily, so make sure you bookmark it to get extra entries.
Here’s a bit more about Boyce and her series. Enjoy!

Grimoire Trilogy #1

Book summary:

The Grimoire turns its own pages and can answer any question asked of it...and Kara Magari is its next target.
Kara has no idea what she's getting herself into when she stumbles across the old book while hiking along a hidden trail. Once she opens it, she's thrown into Ourea: a beautiful world full of terrifying beings that all want the Grimoire's secrets. Everyone in this new world is trying to find her, but most just want to control the new-found power the Grimoire bestows upon her.
Braeden Drakonin grew up in Ourea, and all he’s ever known in life is lying. The Grimoire is his one chance at redemption, and it lands in his lap when Kara Magari comes into his life. He has one question to ask the book—one question that can fix everything in his broken world—and he’s not letting Kara out of his sight until he gets an answer.

There’s no escaping Ourea.

Grab Your Copy:

Amazon: USA UK Germany |  France Spain | Italy

Bonus Features

The Grimoire Store

Grimoire Trilogy #2

Book summary: 

Ourea has always been a deadly place. The lichgates tying the hidden world to Earth keep its creatures at bay—for now.
Kara Magari ignited a war when she stumbled into Ourea and found the Grimoire: a powerful artifact filled with secrets. To protect the one person she has left, she strikes a deal that goes against everything she believes in. But things don’t go as planned.
Braeden Drakonin can no longer run from who—and what—he is. He has to face the facts. He’s a prince. He’s a murderer. He’s a wanted man. And after a betrayal that leaves him heartbroken, he’s out for blood. 
To survive, both Kara and Braeden must become the evil each has grown to hate

Grab Your Copy:

Amazon: USA | UK | Germany |  France | Spain | Italy

About the author

Boyce writes fantasy and paranormal fiction with a splash of humor. She's a sarcastic twit, but she still has friends because some people seem to like that. Her B.A. in Creative Writing qualifies her to serve you french fries. Feel free to connect with her online or check out more about writing on her blog.

Connect with Boyce

Well it's not a secret that I'm a huge fan of this series. So you can expect my review on Monday and just so you know a lot of giveaways will be for you. So stop by on Monday (October 29th) and win some awesome things.

Until the next time, 

4 komentara:

  1. Treason sounds really good :) I hope to read this series soon :)

    Janhvi @ The Readdicts

  2. There will be giveaway her in a few days so I hope you'll get it. :)

  3. I've seen the cover for the first book around a lot. I'm looking forward to your review! :)

  4. Yap then you should come on Monday :)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...